Sponsors & Donors

2018-2019  Sponsors & Donors

The Maestro
 ($5,000+ donation)

Ogden City Arts
Weber County R.A.M.P

The Virtuoso
 ($2,500+ donation)

Bank of Utah
Utah Division of Arts and Museums

The Concert Master
  ($1,000+ donation)

Anne & Kenneth Freimuth
Nicholas Gordon
Walmart Community Foundation

The Overture Supporter
 ($500+ donation)

Dave & Tricia Dirks
Arvin Gee
Carol Gordon-Arian
Taylor Knuth & Sean Bishop
Kari Greer
Barbara & Roy McKechnie
Michael & Cindy Palumbo
Eloise Runolfson

The Soloist
 (donations up to $499)

Judy Amsel
     Jim & Joan Bertleson
Holly Bowden
Mara Brown
Cathay Christiansen
Marissa DeGarlais
Rick & Karen Fairbanks
Marie Griffith
Robert Fudge & Sylvia Newman
Kristine Garmire
Don Keipp
Victoria Petro-Eschler
Marcia White & Nancy Knape


2017-2018  Sponsors & Donors

 ($500+ donation)
ff - Fortissimo ($3,000+ donation)
Weber County RAMP

f - Forte ($1,500+ donation)
Union Grill
Ogden City Arts
Utah Division of Arts & Museums

mf - Mezzo Forte ($500+ donation)
Bank of Utah
Weber State University
Roy & Barbara McKechnie
Marcia White & Nancy Knape
Kenneth & Anne Freimuth
Carol Gordon-Arian
Nick Gordon
Eloise Runolfson

mp - Mezzo Piano ($100+ donation)
Davis Rees
Dann & Deanna Byck
Michael Palumbo

p - Piano ($50+ donation)
Melissa Klein
Donna Wolfe
Susanne Tracy
Susan Goers
Sara Morris
David Del Carlo
Martin Bertram
Terryl Parry
Melanie Baird
Scott Hurst
Jim & Joan Bertleson
Mara Brown
Victoria Petro-Eschler
Rick & Karen Fairbanks
Debbie & Glade Larsen
Kristine Garmire
Dylan Kearl
Bob Fudge & Sylvia Newman
Josh Morrell
Catherine James
Laura Armfield
Iain Hueton
Jacob Gadd
Samuel DeLong
Taylor Knuth & Sean Bishop
Guy & Colleen Letendre
Friends of the Weber Public Library
<November 2019>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of NEXT Ensemble to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Banyan Collective Podcast of NEXT Ensemble

Our Sponsors

This season is

Generously Funded By: